COLPO D’ASTA · THE RIGHT MEASURE341 auctions under €100,000 in the province of Rome – page 7
Ongoing auctions in the province of Rome with a starting price up to €100,000. The starting price is not the final cost: the minimum offer, taxes and fees count too.
−25%off the base pricePhotos in the official noticeSubiaco · Via Salvo d'Acquisto 18
Garage · 25 m²
Starting price€16,250
€650/m²
Mortgage ≈ €66 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€12,188−25% off the base price
OMI zone values€450 – €650 per m²
○ VacantRound 1
Offers by: 2 December 2026 ↗−25%off the base pricePhotos in the official noticeSubiaco · Via Salvo d'Acquisto 18
Garage · 30 m²
Starting price€18,800
€627/m²
Mortgage ≈ €76 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€14,100−25% off the base price
OMI zone values€450 – €650 per m²
○ VacantRound 1
Offers by: 2 December 2026 ↗−25%off the base pricePhotos in the official noticeRome · Via Emilio Longoni 11-39
Garage
Starting price€10,240
Previous starting price: €12,800 Cut by 20% (auction of 10 September 2026)
Mortgage ≈ €41 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€7,680−25% off the base price
○ VacantRound 1
Offers by: 3 December 2026 ↗−24%off the base pricePhotos in the official noticeSan Vito Romano · Via Casarino 3
Apartment · 57.2 m²
Starting price€13,781
Previous starting price: €18,375 Cut by 25% (auction of 26 May 2026)
€241/m²
Mortgage ≈ €56 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€10,426−24% off the base price
○ VacantRound 1
Offers by: 8 December 2026 ↗−62%below the area valuePhotos in the official noticeGuidonia Montecelio · Via Aniene 5
Apartment · 84 m²
Starting price€55,000
€655/m²
Mortgage ≈ €223 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€41,250−62% below the area value
OMI zone values€1,300 – €1,950 per m²
○ VacantRound 1
Offers by: 8 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€19,000
Mortgage ≈ €77 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€19,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€19,000
Mortgage ≈ €77 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€19,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€30,000
Previous starting price: €32,000 Cut by 6% (auction of 30 July 2026)
Mortgage ≈ €121 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€30,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€36,000
Previous starting price: €38,500 Cut by 6% (auction of 30 July 2026)
Mortgage ≈ €146 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€36,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€70,000
Previous starting price: €75,000 Cut by 7% (auction of 30 July 2026)
Mortgage ≈ €283 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€70,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€35,000
Previous starting price: €37,000 Cut by 5% (auction of 30 July 2026)
Mortgage ≈ €142 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€35,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Lungomare dei Navigatori Etruschi 22
Storage room
Starting price€29,000
Mortgage ≈ €117 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€29,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Storage room
Starting price€29,000
Mortgage ≈ €117 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€29,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Via del Giglio 4
Cellar
Starting price€15,000
Mortgage ≈ €61 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€15,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Viale Adriatico 1C
Garage
Starting price€18,000
Mortgage ≈ €73 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€18,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Via Antonio Bertoloni
Cellar
Starting price€14,000
Mortgage ≈ €57 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€14,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€20,000
Mortgage ≈ €81 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€20,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€86,500
Previous starting price: €92,500 Cut by 6% (auction of 30 July 2026)
Mortgage ≈ €350 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€86,500
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€19,000
Mortgage ≈ €77 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€19,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€24,500
Mortgage ≈ €99 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€24,500
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€47,500
Mortgage ≈ €192 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€47,500
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€49,500
Mortgage ≈ €200 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€49,500
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€19,000
Mortgage ≈ €77 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€19,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗Photos in the official noticeCerveteri · Piazza Prima Rosa
Shop
Starting price€19,000
Mortgage ≈ €77 a month (Indicative payment: a mortgage of 80% of the starting price over 25 years at the ECB average rate. Not a credit offer.)
Minimum offer€19,000
· Occupancy not statedRound 1
Offers by: 9 December 2026 ↗ How to read these listings
The comparison with the area is a first reference, not a guarantee of a good deal. The condition of the property, works, the occupancy title and the timing of the sale can change the picture. The value per square metre alone does not tell you what you are buying.
For court auctions always read the notice and the appraisal. For notarial sales or sales by public bodies, the instructions of each procedure apply. A missing detail is something to check, not an implicit confirmation.